Getting back into the swing of things.

29 May

Hello Friends! How was your holiday weekend? Mine was great. Filled with movies, date nights, family time, sweat pants and lots of scrapbooking! I really love to scrapbook but hadn’t been doing it all that often until a few weeks ago.  I have been very inspired recently by all sorts of beautiful layouts and products. So I just pulled all of my supplies out, made my house a total mess and got back into the swing. It is so fun and feels so good to be making these pages with my own two hands. Super relaxing.

I am currently trying to figure out the best way to photograph my pages so please hang in there with me while I share some of my not so great photos.  Any tips would be appreciated!

 

 

 

 

Stay tuned for more layouts and improved photos of them! 🙂

One Response to “Getting back into the swing of things.”

  1. mkminshull May 29, 2012 at 9:43 pm #

    Love the layouts! They inspire me to get back “into the swing” of things myself! Can’t wait to see more!

Leave a Reply

