Spring Peeps Wreath

28 Mar

Have I told you guys how crafty my Mom is? She is so crafty. I can thank her for my love of hot glue guns, spray paint and all things thrifty. She made a darling wreath for her classroom that I just had to share.

Supplies:

Peeps

A wreath form (she recycled a Mr. Goodcents sub tray for hers)

Hot glue gun

Easter grass

She cut her sub tray so that it had a hole in the middle. Then she hot glued her peeps in a cute pattern onto the tray and filled in the grass as needed. So cute, thrifty and affordable!

I absolutely love it and I’m sure her students do too. Way to go Mom! Thanks for sharing with us.

Leave a Reply

