Silhouette Sunday – Gift Basket

25 Mar

Hello friends!

I have decided that I will continue doing Silhouette Sunday but maybe not as often. I have been skipping a few Sundays here and there and will probably keep doing it that way. This way if my Sunday is filled with laundry and movies…I won’t feel so guilty. It’s supposed to be fun, right?

Today I’m going to share with you a super cute gift idea. I used my baby (my silhouette..) to make all sorts of adorable gift tags which made this a really personal and thoughtful gift. The best part is..it’s really fun to put together!

I love buying gifts for my guy but he is so tough to shop for. I needed something small but thoughtful and immediately I thought gift basket! I don’t care who you are, you love getting a gift basket. So I filled it with all of his favorite snacks and added perfectly dorky sayings. I think the tags really spruce it up and it was so easy to make them using my silhouette.

He loved it!

Have a wonderful week…oh and Rock Chalk Jayhawk!

Leave a Reply

