Silhouette Sunday!

26 Feb

Today I’m going to share another page from our love story Smash Book. I promise to have something else for you guys next week. If you missed my other posts about my Smash Book you can find them here, here and here.

I love using my Silhouette for all sorts of projects but incorporating it in my scrapbooking makes life so much easier! The creative possibilities are endless. I normally would be scrambling to find the right letter for my titles, or typing them with my computer but now I can make all sorts of things that I never would have been able to make before! 

(Don’t worry the glue peeking out from behind the letters will dry clear 🙂 )

The text on this page was actually free already in my library on Silhouette Studio. Can’t beat that! Have a great Monday…oh and Rock Chalk Jayhawk!

Leave a Reply

