Silhouette Sunday!

19 Feb

Hello! I hope you have had a great weekend. I know we did around here. It was very busy but nice.

I have been working quite a bit on my Smash Book and have loved using my silhouette with it. I found a great download called USA Map in the Silhouette online store. I am planning to use it for several other projects and will definitely share those with you when I get around to it. I loved using it in my Smash book because I thought it was a fun way to show the different places that Joe has lived during our relationship.

It cuts each state individually which is really cool. I decided to use the outline and then put the states that have meaning to us in place.

Okay well I’m off now. The warm chocolate chip cookies just came out of the oven, we have the DVR loaded up and ready to go. I plan on not tearing myself away from the couch for several hours. Well maybe I will….but only to get more cookies. 🙂

One Response to “Silhouette Sunday!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Silhouette Sunday! « OurBestNest - February 26, 2012

    […] Today I’m going to share another page from our love story Smash Book. I promise to have something else for you guys next week. If you missed my other posts about my Smash Book you can find them here, here and here. […]

Leave a Reply

