Luckiest Girl In Town

6 Feb

I have the best boyfriend ever. For a lot of reasons that really really matter but also because he supports my crafting and doesn’t think its silly, or a waste. He encourages me to do what I enjoy and always is interested in whatever that may be. He is my biggest fan and has so much patience when I decide to spend the weekend making wreaths, re-arranging the furniture or whatever else tickles my fancy.

As many of you know, I have been drooling over the Silhouette Cameo. I have tried numerous times to win one and no such luck. But today my luck turned around. Cupid decided to come early and brought me a very lovely gift. A SILHOUETTE CAMEO!!!!

I’m not sure if Joe was just tired of hearing me go on and on about it or if he decided it was a sure-fire way to keep me busy for hours on end but either way I am ecstatic! It was a total surprise and I am so lucky that my guy thinks that my hobby is worthy of the cameo. What a sweet Valentine I have.¬†Luckiest girl in town!

Leave a Reply

