SMASH Book – Our Love Story pt.2

29 Jan

Okay everybody, I officially love my SMASH Book. I am finding it really easy to pick it up when I have a few extra minutes.  I am also having a lot of fun putting together the book in chronological order. It’s making me quite nostalgic looking through the pictures of Joe and I when we first started dating. I am happy to report that I put together quite a few pages this weekend! These are some of the more simple layouts that I have so far. But don’t you just love the paper in the book?!

Have a good Monday! It’s supposed to be 65 here tomorrow! Woo-Hoo!!

Linked up @ Whipperberry!

One Response to “SMASH Book – Our Love Story pt.2”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Silhouette Sunday! « OurBestNest - February 26, 2012

    […] for you guys next week. If you missed my other posts about my Smash Book you can find them here, here and […]

Leave a Reply

