Guess What?!

7 Jan

I GOT A SEWING MACHINE!

It isn’t fancy. But I love it. It is perfect for me to get my sewing legs back. I am going to dust off of my sewing supplies and hopefully my skills will come back to me since its been awhile since I have sewn anything. Nonetheless I’m so excited!

Growing up we always had a sewing machine that we used on all sorts of projects. It was my Grandmothers, it worked so well and was very heavy. I feel like a real grown up having one of my own now.

I already have several projects on my to do list…

(via)

(via)

(via)

(via)

High hopes? To be determined.

2 Responses to “Guess What?!”

  1. Challey richards January 7, 2012 at 9:20 pm #

    You need to make me something!

  2. Mona January 7, 2012 at 9:21 pm #

    You are going to love having a machine!

Leave a Reply

