Resolutions.

2 Jan

I am having a hard time coming up with a few specific resolutions. For some reason I am inspired by all sorts of ideas for the new year. I know I know, it’s better to come up with specific goals because they are easier to obtain.

So here they are:

Lose 20 pounds.

Do something creative once a week.

Visit a new place.

Learn to knit.

Be happy.

Happy 2012!

photos via Pinterest

One Response to “Resolutions.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Resolutions: An Update « OurBestNest - May 22, 2012

    […] Every year on December 31 I make all sorts of big resolutions. And this year I am actually holding myself accountable for them. That’s right, I’m even following up on the blog so that all of YOU can hold me accountable for them too. I am so happy to report that I have been working on most of my resolutions that I made for 2012. You can read that post here. […]

Leave a Reply

