Have you heard?

1 Jan

There is this blog that I love. It actually is one of the reasons I started blogging. Even though I’m not a Mom and not married I can connect with this little lady in her daily writings. I love her tone and how I feel like we are friends (when in fact she has no clue who I am, creepy?) She is super creative, funny and real. She is Ashley over at Little Miss Momma.

Well this awesome gal is doing an awesome giveaway right now. She is giving away the coveted Silhouette Cameo. I know, right? This machine is the stuff dreams are made of. It cuts everything in all shapes and sizes. The possibilities are ENDLESS.

Here are a few examples I found. Photos are courtesy of Silhouette

What an amazing machine. Go on over to LMM and check out the giveaway and poke around a little. Two hours later you will remember that laundry and dishes are still waiting to be done!

Leave a Reply

