52 Things…

26 Dec

When Joe and I last visited Las Vegas I picked up a deck of cards from the hotel that we were staying at as a souvenir. I did this last year too and those cards are sitting in a box somewhere unopened. With that in mind I thought it would be fun to come up with a gift for Joe using these cards.

 

I punched a hole in the corner in each card. Came up with 52 reasons why I love that guy, which was super easy 😉 . Then stuck one on each card and voila! Thats it!

I hope he likes it!

2 Responses to “52 Things…”

  1. mkminshull December 26, 2011 at 8:22 pm #

    Love this idea. I know that he did too!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Love Is In The Air « OurBestNest - January 23, 2012

    […] I had to set out the card deck book I made for Joe as a stocking stuffer. If you missed that post click here – it would make a fabulous Valentine’s Day gift for your […]

Leave a Reply

