Pinspiration

4 May

I am little embarrassed to admit how much time I spend “pinning”. Last summer I was chatting with my bestie on the phone and she happened to mention this website called Pinterest and that she and all of her friends in California were really into it. I thought to myself  “Oh no, I don’t even know what that is. Is it another cool hip thing that only cool hip people who live in California know about and us Midwesterners will catch on in another year or so?” So of course I demanded details from her and promptly checked it out for myself. It is about a year later and now everyone knows about Pinterest. Old news. So why am I going on and on about this? Well because I’m obsessed. So why not share some of the cool finds I discover over there with you lovely people over here?

Here are some of my favorite pins as of late.

1. 

Exactly.

via

2. 

Reversible and monogrammed? Waaaaant.

via

3. 

This is so cute. Too bad I am horrible at doing my own hair. And I’m an adult woman (embarrassing).

via

4. 

Vertical salad garden. I so badly want to create one of these.

via

5. 

What a cute space. Small, functional and organized. Love it!

via

6. 

I am dying to make some subway art of my own. I love this one.

via

7. 

I am crazy over this framed gallery. So.Cute.

via

8. 

I recently discovered spaghetti squash and I LOVE it. I cannot wait to try this recipe.

via

Have a fabulous weekend! Don’t spend too much time pinned to the couch. Work on some pinteresting projects!  (ha ok enough with the pins…I mean puns..)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

